rbi rbi rbi

Branch Managers Phone Numers & E-Mail ID’s

Sr. No Branch Name Name Designation Mobile No. Email Id
1 Tandur S KIRAN KUMAR ASST. GENERAL MANAGER 9010202716 tandur@hyddccb.org
2 Vikarabad G. JULEY SONEY ASST. GENERAL MANAGER 9010202717 vikarabad@hyddccb.org
3 Shankarpally K NARAYAN REDDY I/C MANAGER 9010202715 shankarpally@hyddccb.org
4 Ibrahimpatnam S BHARATH KUMAR MANAGER 9705187169 ibrahimpatnam@hyddccb.org
5 Pargi ASMA SHAIK ASST. GENERAL MANAGER 9010202713 pargi@hyddccb.org
6 Mohammadabad C.ANJANEYULU MANAGER 9010202709 mohammadabad@hyddccb.org
7 Chevella D RAJESH MANAGER 9010202702 chevella@hyddccb.org
8 Mominpet D.SRINIVAS ASST. GENERAL MANAGER 9010202710 mominpet@hyddccb.org
9 Maheshwaram G NARSIMHA REDDY MANAGER 9010202708 maheshwaram@hyddccb.org
10 Medchal AYESHA NASREEN I/C MANAGER 9010202707 medchal@hyddccb.org
11 Bahadurpura T PRIYANKA I/C MANAGER 9010202701 bahadurpura@hyddccb.org
12 Karwan V RAMESH MANAGER 9010202705 karwan@hyddccb.org
13 Madannapet M.SIRISHA MANAGER 9010202711 madannapet@hyddccb.org
14 West Maredpally R SARALA I/C MANAGER 9010202720 westmaredpally@hyddccb.org
15 Hayathnagar S. BALRAJ I/C MANAGER 9010202704 hayathnagar@hyddccb.org
16 Gandimysamma A BHARGAVI MANAGER 9010202703 gandimysamma@hyddccb.org
17 Sanathnagar B. NAGALAXMI I/C MANAGER 9010200350 sanathnagar@hyddccb.org
18 Moinabad K. BALAKRISHNA MANAGER 8501096662 moinabad@hyddccb.org
19 Vanasthalipuram GJ SAI CHARAN MANAGER 9010202718 vanasthalipuram@hyddccb.org
20 Kukatpally A UDAYA REKHA MANAGER 9010202706 kukatpally@hyddccb.org
21 Ramanthpur K ALICE REBECAH MANAGER 9010202714 ramanthapur@hyddccb.org
22 Vasanthnagar R. KAVITHA I/C MANAGER 9010202719 vasanthnagar@hyddccb.org
23 Nampally (Head Office Banking Counter) A SUDHA RANI I/C MANAGER 9010202712 nampally@hyddccb.org
24 Taranagar B RAJ KUMAR I/C MANAGER 8501096663 taranagar@hyddccb.org
25 Shamshabad R NAGARAJU I/C MANAGER 8501096665 shamshabad@hyddccb.org
26 Balapur P NAGASWETHA MANAGER 8501096664 balapur@hyddccb.org
27 Yacharam D SUSHMA I/C MANAGER 9100073215 yacharam@hyddccb.org
28 KANDUKUR V NAVEEN KANTH REDDY MANAGER 9100073217 kandukur@hyddccb.org
29 Dharoor RESHMA JABEEN MANAGER 9100073216 dharoor.br@hyddccb.org